Last night Kanye West had a private event in New York performing the album for many friends and family members. He also gave out a lot of information about each song and the artistes that are going to be on it. On Yeezus there are guest appearances from Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Chief Keef and many more. Anybody that is a Kanye West fan is going to get this album, you can tell by the features and the names of each song that this will be a album you can go to work to, go to school to and many more. All Hail YEEZUS.



01 “On Site” (produced by Daft Punk)
02 “Black Skinhead” (produced by Daft Punk)
03 “I Am a God” (produced by Daft Punk)
04 “New Slaves” (featuring Frank Ocean) (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega)
05 “Can’t Handle My Liquor” (featuring Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)
07 “Could’ve Been Somebody”
08 Untitled (featuring Kid Cudi) (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday and “R U Ready” by TNGHT)
09 Untitled (featuring King Louie)
10 “Bound” (samples “Bound” contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee)


Kanye West “Yeezus” Tracklist

Music |